Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Awesome too work with and knows what he's talking about and will work with you! Just bought a 2019 Honda fit and couldn't be happier! Thinking about buying a car? Talk to this guy and he'll get you into whatever you're looking for! No problem!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Very good Rockingham Honda Prime

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Bought our Honda CR-V. All we can say is that we had a great car buying experience. Thank you Edwin and Greg. You guys are all amazing !!! Great job !!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Stopped by to just look around and salesman Anthony Taveras came right over to help me . Within a few hours I was driving out with my new Honda. No sales pressure just a very polite helpful gentleman. Anthony was the best salesman I have ever dealt with and I've dealt with quite a few. He made buying my HR-V a most pleasant experience at Rockingham Honda. I will surely recommend this dealership to friends and family and will tell them to ask for Anthony Taveras.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Go see Luis if your looking for a new car or suv made our experience very effortless and stress free thanks to everyone that helped out with our new suv purchase

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Just got a new Honda Pilot from Rockingham Honda. My salesperson Joey was absolutely wonderful to work with. His professionalism and knowledge exceeded any experience I have had to date with a car salesperson. His manager (the sales manager I believe) was equally professional and wonderful to work with. The process was efficient and straightforward and I never once felt taken advantage of, rushed, or pushed into anything. I have deal with many a dealership and Rockingham Honda comes out on top.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - We had an amazing experience trading in our pilot and purchasing the used Chevy Tahoe. Bob Lurvey and Mike Langlois were absolutely amazing to deal with and were extremely professional and fair throughout the entire purchase process. Go see these guys, they are top notch !!

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review