Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021
 

I wasn't sure what to expect, you hear horror stories of dealerships but I felt comfortable, completely unpressured & very satisfied with the entire experience. Highly recommended Bernie in the sales team, my "go to" guy.. Luis in finance was also highly helpful. Thanks to the Rockingham Team for all their help.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021
 

I just purchased a Lexus 2016 from Zach J. at the Honda/Toyota Rockingham. It was the best car buying experience I have had. The whole process was customer focused. His knowledge of the vehicle, options and approach was outstanding. Luis M. Was very helpful and answered all my questions as well. I never felt rushed or forced to Make a decision. I highly recommend Zach J. And Luis M for your car buying needs. * My place #1 to go!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021
 

Zach was very friendly, helpful and professional. It was a pleasure doing business here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021
 

I had a great experience with Josh Fernandez. He was great at keeping me updated with the status of the car. I was able to test drive another vehicle while there. He was great at answers my questions. I had a fabulous experience at Honda because of Josh.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021
 

Bernard made our leasing experience go very smoothly, because he paid attention to the details and was a very courteous salesman. I will definitely recommend Rockingham Honda to Family and friends, having many in the immediate area

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021
 

Easiest and fastest I've ever bought a car! Best prices around, I've bought 3 cars from them now and always a great experience here. Vinny was knowledgeable and a big help! Oh Luis too 😋 Thanks guys!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021
 

Our experience buying our 2022 Honda Pilot Elite with Nelson was excellent. Rockingham Honda was worth the drive from Maine to get what we wanted. A thorough test drive and walkthrough with Nelson made us sure of our purchase and comfortable with all the features of the car. Finance department was also excellent providing information regarding warranties and options/accessories. Highly recommend Nelson at Rockingham!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021
 

Anthony was very helpful and deserves a promotion

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021
 

Gracias Nelson A. Me ayudo muy bien a conseguir el carro que yo quería… ya no más Uber😄

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021
 

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. Nelson was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs. Nelson was very kind in making sure he found exactly what I wanted the minute I got there, that way i didn’t waste my time or his! If you want to feel comfortable with any sales rep he’s your go to!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021
 

Rockingham Honda made the transaction smooth and stress free. They made the experience enjoyable and were highly respectful. We worked with both the dealer manager Ryan and a very knowledgeable salesman Carlos- both of whom made us eager to return for additional vehicle purchases. Best dealership hands down!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021
 

This was my first finance, and I will say that Juliana helped make this a good experience, she answered my questions, was professional, and was patient. I highly recommend Rockingham Honda of Salem, NH.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021
 

I was in the market for a new Honda CRV Hybrid Touring model, which was difficult to find because of the new car shortage. I contacted Rockingham Honda, who found a new vehicle within a few days. What a wonderful car buying experience! Carlos Polit was my salesman, and he was extremely friendly and very helpful. What I appreciated the most is that he never applied any high-pressure tactics to purchase options I didn't want, which is something many other dealerships do. I was quoted a great price on the vehicle and got a very good trade-in value for ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021
 

Absolutely great experience. This is our 4th lease with Rockingham and everytime they fond the vehicle we are looking and get us to our budget.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021
 

We went in for one vehicle on the lot and wanted to be in and out. It was a holiday they were very busy, but Malak Bounassif was GREAT! He was to the point and hustled to get the sale done. He was polite and personable. Highly recommend! Financial department (Wish I could remember his name) was also very quick and efficient.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021
 

We stumbled into Rockingham Honda after a few places we’d planned to go were closed for the holiday. We left with a new car. Anthony listened to what we wanted, patiently processed our thoughts with us, and found us the perfect car. We never felt pressured, and he was up front about expenses and add-on services. I’m so happy the other places were closed!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021
 

Great interaction between myself and Rockingham Honda! Emailed Brittany, one of the Guest Service Specialists, and asked her about a vehicle that I saw. She confirmed it was available, got me an appointment to see it that night and really made it easy! Vinnie, the salesman, was very knowledgeable and made the deal enjoyable. I liked the vehicle, we worked out a fair deal and Luis worked through all the numbers! This will be my 6th vehicle purchased through the Rockingham Honda and Toyota group and it was a great experience, as usual!!! I highly recommend Rockingham Honda!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021
 

Incredible service. Very easy to work with and had a great experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021
 

Vinny was the best he treated me like a family member and I can honestly say he made buying a car so easy I highly recommend going to Rockingham Honda and seeing Vinny hands down 5 stars and Rockingham Honda is definitely the spot to go

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021
 

Working with Jason Asbury and BJ Thompson was an absolute pleasure! They are extremely patient, and they never made me feel pressured into making a quick decision, and most importantly they were very professional and knowledgeable about the car business inside and out. The best part, they stayed in touch with me the entire time which only made the buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to them if you are considering buying a new vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021
 

Caleb was very helpful when I went to purchase my 2022 HRV. I would definitely recommend you go in and see him if you are thinking of going to Rockingham Honda for a new or used car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021
 

I wasn’t sure what kind of suv I wanted but as soon as I got on the lot a very nice knowledgeable guy came up and said his name was Caleb he was awesome wasn’t pushy like a lot of salesmen he took all the things I was interested in for a vehicle in to consideration and helped me decide on the type of suv was best for me n my family.. thanks so much Caleb my family n I will be back for all our Honda needs

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021
 

After a hit and run, our car was totaled. My husband and I walked into Rockingham Honda stressed and in need of a car ASAP. Caleb greeted us outside with a smile, his courteous and friendly service instantly made our day and the whole experience better. By the next day we left the lot with our HR-V and l smiles on our faces. Thanks Caleb and Rockingham Honda for your help.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021
 

I recently purchased a Honda CRV EX from Rockingham Honda. I couldn't be more thrilled with my purchase. My salesman, Caleb Taylor, provided outstanding service. He was laid back, personable, and extremely knowledgeable. After I picked up the car, he has welcomed me back to Honda to further review the car's features and assisted me with getting it wrapped. I now have a bright, yellow Honda CRV! I would highly recommend Caleb and Rockingham Honda to anyone looking for a great car and great service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021
 

The customer service at Rockingham Honda is so wonderful we returned for a second car. Caleb and Luis were super friendly, helpful and fast. We left the store feeling like we were friends which made the whole experience of purchasing a car better. We will definitely be doing all of our business there in the future. Thanks for you friendly service 😁

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021
 

Just got back from purchasing a new Honda CRV. I went in to just take a look. Because of the pandemic, they did not have much to look at. I had heard this was not the time to purchase a vehicle. They only had 2 new CRVs that were both red. Color was not an issue. Caleb approached me before I was going to drive away. Caleb was knowledgeable, personable and genuine. He took his time and allowed me the time to contemplate such a big decision without being pushy. I was introduced to the business manager Tom. He was pleasant ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021
 

I highly recommend shopping at Rockingham Honda. Transaction went smooth from start to finish. As for the salesperson, Vinny was fantastic. On top of his game and kept me updated. Great communication. Thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021
 

I work with Anthony and had the best experience with him genuine young man going the extra mile to accommodate things for me and my vehicle, give this dealership a 10/10 and will for sure will be back in the future to work with Anthony

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021
 

Josh Fernandez was our sales rep. He was excellent. Very knowledgeable, not pushy, just an overall pleasure to deal with. We were treated fairly. This dealership is not taking advantage of the chip shortage to jack up prices. We recommend both Rockingham and Josh.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021
 

Went in to lease a 2022 Honda Civic that NO ONE seems to have due to the microchip shortage. The minute we walked in, Vinny greeted us and offered help. We told him what we wanted and he quickly showed us the car & all of its features. He made all the paperwork as easy as possible, walking us through each process. He was very quickly as well, only spent about 3 hours there. Vinny is absolutely amazing & will definitely recommend him to others!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021
 

I went to rockingham Honda I love my CRV I bought the sale person name vinnie was awesome he took care of all our needs for me and my husband

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021
 

Wonderful car buying experience. I rarely post reviews but when I receive exceptional service I feel motivated to share it with others. I had called several Honda dealers before I called Rockingham. They stated that they were not going to participate in Honda's special lease program. One dealer said he was even going to mark up the vehicle an additional $1,000.00. I called Rockingham and spoke with Philip, the internet sales manager. He was polite and friendly. He said his dealership would offer the special lease deal and would not mark up the vehicle. He said the vehicle was in ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021
 

Nelson was very professional, courteous, attentive and knowledgeable. Very happy. Everyone in Honda Salem NH were attentive.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021
 

Vinny was so helpful. He was amazing and made us feel comfortable with our purchase and took the time to show us the car and walk us through the process of transferring over our car ownership

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021
 

Amazing salesman, made the buying process extremely easy. Vinnie was extremely helpful with helping us find the perfect vehicles for us.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021
 

Everything was fine and professional. Very helpful staff. Bernard was great and will recommend him to others

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021
 

I had a great experience purchasing my car with Vinny Alagna

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021
 

Great experience! I worked with Caleb who made this a fast and smooth process. Really appreciate the team here, who answered all my questions and even helped save me some money on the lease. Will be happy to return here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021
 

We just bought my wife's 4th car, a Honda CRV. Yes, we put a lot of miles on our cars 😁. While Vinny was remarkable, pleasant to deal with and knowledgeable; we've known Emmett and have been customers of Rockingham Honda for over 20+ years. My immediate family and I have bought over 14 cars from Rockingham Honda over the years. If this does not speak volume of their commitment to excellence, demonstraits integrity and passion; I don't know what does!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021
 

We had a very satisfying time purchasing our new Honda CRV with Caleb. He is very knowledgeable on the vehicle and was a true gentleman. No sale pressure and we went to look at other dealerships but returned to purchase from Caleb.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021
 

My recent experience could not have gone more smoothly!! I would happily send friends and family here. Everyone was most helpful, as well as very knowledgeable, and professional. I'd like to give a special shout-out to our salesperson, Vinny. Vinny, you made it quick, easy and painless to trade in our Accord and purchase an Odyssey. Thank you so much!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021
 

Excellent customer service! I do recommend Rockingham Honda to all my friends and Vinny was excellent he made things a lot easier and very pleasant

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021
 

Great deals good customer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021
 

I came into Honda in Salem with a particular vehicle in mind but when shown the CR-V I immediately knew that was the one for me. However, the price and payments were not what I was hoping for. Caleb and his manager manager went back and forth to try and help me find a monthly payment that was manageable and suited my specific needs. They ended up helping me save monthly on my car insurance and with that alone, it brought the overall payments to what was manageable for me and my family. I am happy that I was happy ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021
 

Had a great car buying experience at Rockingham Honda, its a first class business. I usually don't enjoy working with car dealers, but they were up front with me, the pricing was fair, and it was a quick seamless process. I worked with Brayan Bermudez, and he was a great resource. Very helpful, and a nice guy. Will certainly come back for future car buying needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021
 

I changed cars and Vinny made the process very smooth and easy for me which am so thankful for. Love my new car and am very happy with rockingham Honda and their service. Would definitely recommend going there:))

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021
 

We would highly recommend Rockingham Honda to everyone that is looking to purchase a vehicle. And our Fantastic salesman Caleb Taylor was very pleasant , knowledgeable on explaining everything on our new purchase. And went over any questions that we had and he showed us how to use everything on our new 2021Honda Pilot if you are in the market to purchase a vehicle you must go to Rockingham Honda and ask for Caleb Taylor . He is very honest and trustworthy and helpful. It was our pleasure to work with Caleb Taylor . Thank you very much Forest & Denise Rowell

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021
 

Vinny did an excellent job setting me up with my car. He gave me a good deal on my trade in & got me the car I asked for.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021
 

I Denise Rowell would like to thank Ronnie and Caleb for making this transaction happened they are very pleasant and makes vehicle's at Honda in Rockingham NH a awesome place to go if you're looking into buying a new vehicle I would recommend every one to go there very pleasant and noticeable people.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021
 

Great team. Fast, fair and friendly service. Will be going back for sure.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021
 

I had a good experience working with my salesperson Nelson and all the other people o happened to interact with!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021
 

Caleb and Tom were both a pleasure to work with, ensuring a quick, efficient and enjoyable time purchasing a car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021
 

I went to Rockingham Honda in urgent need of a car after I had totaled mine in a bad accident. I was blessed with having Caleb Taylor as my salesman. He helped me find an amazing an safe car in my price range. I don’t know much when it comes to cars , but he took the time to explain everything to me clearly and made sure I knew what I was getting into before purchasing my car. If you go to Rockingham Honda make sure to ask for Caleb and you’ll be in great hands 🤍

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021
 

I had a ver positive experience at Rockingham Honda. Our main staff person, Zach Johnston, was knowledgeable and personable. All in all I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021
 

Vinny sold me a type R, very respectful and professional, great experience. Highly recommended

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021
 

We had a awesome experience,It was an absolute pleasure! .From being greeted by your sales manager Tom ,.We felt welcome the minute we walked into the store. We were then greeted by Vinney.What can I tell you about this very bright absolutly well mannered polite young man who was not trying to sell me somethng.I.m not a fan of dealerships But my experience with Vinny has taken away some of the sting.I have been a Jeep owner for many moons.I really don't like the new Cherokeee limited if you can find one.Time ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021
 

We discovered we had a headlamp out on a road trip, so stopped in here. We didn't have an appointment, but the gentlemen in the service area quickly accommodated us. We were back on the road in 15 minutes having only had to pay for the bulb. The technicians were super nice and double checked everything. I wish all Honda dealerships were this kind and this efficient.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021
 

Caleb Taylor gave me good service true sales man

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021
 

Vinny was my salesman and did his best move the deal along smoothly.There was no pressure and everyone was very professional. I will recommend Vinny and Rockingham Honda to all my friends. It was a very comfortable transaction.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021
 

This was the best buying a car experience I've ever had! Vinny was so great to work with. He listened to what we wanted and made it happen. We had been to 2 other dealerships and Rockingham Honda was the BEST.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021
 

I had a great experience at Rockingham Honda and Zach Johnson. Process was quick and they were very fair and I got a new Honda

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021
 

Yesterday my daughter and I had the pleasure of going to Rockingham Honda to find her a car to lease. We were assisted by Zach Johnston. He was great to work with. he took the time to show a new Honda HRV to Olivia and explain everything to her. She and I were both impressed with the professionalism we were shown by Zach. She will soon pick up her new vehicle and she is so excited! Thank you Zach for making what could have been a hassle into a pleasurable experience. I would recommend Rockingham Honda and Zach Johnston to ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021
 

All is well. The Cars, The People, Great dealership, would buy again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021
 

I have to say that buying my Honda Accord from you folks was the easiest purchase of a vehicle I have ever had in my 40 years of driving. Vinny was fantastic and made sure all went smoothly. Very professional yet personable My wife Lisa and I really appreciated the attention we got!! We also found all employees very attentive and made sure we were attended to I only had the car for a few days and I LOVE IT!! Great car great deal!! Thanks Vinnie and all the staff at Rockingham Honda!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021
 

Such a fantastic experience at Rockingham Honda! From the Service to the Sales Team! Jonathan and Steve in the Service department were fantastic! Bob the Used Car Sales Manager was exceptional. His little side kick BJ (Bernard) was great! I was super hesitant in needing a new car. After several trips to the family mechanic and their recommendation to just get a new car, I brought my 2016 Honda odyssey to Rockingham Honda and asked if they could take a look. They delivered the exact same news and said the Odyssey was going to be VERY expensive. I was so discouraged. ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021
 

Had an easy purchasing experience at Rockingham Honda. Philip Ralowicz answered all my initial questions via email and was very helpful. Ali Salah was also great at his job and went out of his way to make us feel comfortable with the rest of the sale. Ali is the opposite of many stereotypical salesmen I have met over the years. He seemed genuine, respectful, and down-to-earth. Thank you, Ali! The only slight hitch I had was with the business manager, who for some reason assumed that I don’t know how much an oil change costs and then tried to ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021
 

Great experience! Smooth process! Was able to get the car I wanted. Make sure to ask for Vinny, he’ll take care of you! Thank you

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review