Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018
 

I went to this dealership after spending almost 3 hours at another dealership. I walked in and stated what I was looking for in a car and in financing. Within 30 minutes, I had all the information I needed. I requested to deal with Sebastian Mejia because I read other reviews about him that I liked. I've been purchasing cars for 50 years and I can say that he is the best salesman I've had. He does not apply any pressure at all and neither did the rest of the staff. I had the pleasure of meeting John Desrochers, Nate Roseberry and Edwin Santiago. They were all professional and made me feel comfortable. I would recommend this dealership highly to anyone looking to purchase a car. Sebastian, if you're reading this....thank you. Rose

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2018
 

I went to this dealership after spending almost 3 hours at another dealership. I walked in and stated what I was looking for in a car and in financing. Within 30 minutes, I had all the information I needed. I requested to deal with Sebastian Mejia because I read other reviews about him that I liked. I've been purchasing cars for 50 years and I can say that he is the best salesman I've had. He does not apply any pressure at all and neither did the rest of the staff. I had the pleasure of meeting John Desrochers, Nate Roseberry and Edwin Santiago. They were all professional and made me feel comfortable. I would recommend this dealership highly to anyone looking to purchase a car. Sebastian, if you're reading this....thank you. Rose

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018
 

I had en entirely great experience buying a car from Rockingham Honda. All of the sales associates were professional and kind. They made the transaction simple and enjoyable. Thanks to Sebastian, Edwin, Brad, Nate and John for being wonderful to interact with and thank you to the people behind the scenes who got my car ready!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018
 

Sebastian is terrific! Very patient no sales pressure. I would recommend him as a sales person to any my friends looking to purchase a Honda vehicle. Everyone else everyone else I interacted with at the dealership was friendly and the whole experience went very smoothly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018
 

Best experience I have had buying a car. I didn't feel like I was being sold. I told them what I needed and they made it happen. Smooth process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018
 

My sales Guy was Sebastian and he was amaziiiiing, any question I had was answered 100% and till this day he texts me from time to time to make sure that the car is doing great. He is a great salesman and fun to car shop with. The experience at rockingham Honda was great from the paper work to just waiting, everyone there is very friendly and the service is over the top.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018
 

My husband and I moved to NH from MA. Our 2015 Fit was bought new at a MA dealership. I wanted a new dealership/service center in NH, closer to home. I am very glad I chose Rockingham Honda. I initially spoke with Mr. Dozois in the Service Department. He was courteous and knowledgeable. My appointment was scheduled and I had recommended service done. I also purchased 4 new tires. The courtesy shuttle and driver, Leroy, provided a ride to the nearby mall to help pass some waiting time, though the dealership waiting area is very comfortable, clean, and offers complimentary refreshments. I definitely will return as needed. Louise A. Delehanty

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018
 

Thanks for your hard work! Your service and help was greatly appreciated and I am extremely happy with my new car! Great experience at your dealership

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018
 

Everyone esepecially Sabastion were super friendly and helpful. They educated me And did everything they good to help me get a good deal. I never felt pressured with phone calls trying to get me to come back before I made my purchase! They waiting for me to be ready and answerd any questions I had and continue to do so.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018
 

Carlos was great to work with! It took us a few visits to finalize the purchase. Carlos commumicated often, wasnt pushy and even entertained our young kids while we were busy with paperwork/looking at vehicles. We would recommend anyone to work with him that wants an honest, hard working salesman.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review