Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021
 

Joshua fernandez went above and beyond to help me lease a new vehicle. He was patient and kind with this senior citizen. Thank you Joshua

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
 

I had a great experience at Rockingham honda. The people here were fast, nice, and responsive. I would gladly come here again. Thanks again to Brenard for getting me my new car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
 

This dealership is tops,can't be beat,wonderful experience. Heidi the saleswoman is the best too!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
 

Great experience buying my new honda! Ali went above and beyond! Would definitely recommend and will remember them for future purchases

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
 

Purchased my first vehicle yesterday at Rockingham Honda, and had a great experience! Ali was willing to answer all of my questions and was very patient with me being a first time “purchaser”. Definitely check this place out!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
 

Heidi and Tommy were awesome to work with and got me in a beautiful CRV. Perfect customer service and such an easy process!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
 

Caleb Taylor was an amazing salesman! Truth be told, I never go to a dealership without a man because I know most people would take advantage of a girl who doesn't know stuff about cars, shows up just wanting to get a car. But he was kind, quick, very informative and worked with my schedule to find time for all my questions and concerns. He made sure he showed and explained all the numbers and options in detail, and I'm truly confident in both my purchase, and my decision to go through this salesman and this dealership. I ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
 

Jonathan Roman has great customer service. He was absolutely great! Thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
 

Jonathan was great to work with

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
 

We are very happy with this dealer and our sales person Bernard who went through great extreme s to make this happen for me! Thank you very much for making this happen.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
 

Assisted by Jonathan Roman. very knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
 

Joshua Fernandez , me ayudó mucho. Fue muy amable, claro con todo y sincero. Muchas gracias por tu ayuda.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
 

It was great experience dealing with BJ & Ronnie. I got a good shopping experience of getting new pilot.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
 

Joshua Fernandez me atendió súper bien

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
 

Pleasant experience. 3rd vehicle purchase with Rockingham. Josh was very helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
 

Very friendly staff. Heidi was helpful and made my experience fast and simple

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
 

Great experience from the beginning to the end of the buying experience. Traveled from CT to NH to buy the car and it couldn’t have gone better.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
 

Very helpful

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
 

I went to rockingham Honda to purchase a new vehicle and Zach was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about my Honda, and made the process and experience as smooth as possible! I would highly recommend working with zach, and ill definitely be back

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
 

The perfect sales person.. everybody should go to him and buy a car with him . The best deals 👌🏻 #MALAK

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
 

Joshua made out experience a good one.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
 

I just purchased a 2018 Honda Civic from Rockingham Honda. It was a great experience. Caleb was awesome. I couldn't ask for more. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer any question I had. He truly listened to me and was generous with his time and patience. I am happy with my choice of car and dealership. I would certainly recommend this car, dealership and young man to my friends and family.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
 

Malak was knowledge and very helpful in our experience at Rockingham Honda. We will definitely be back when we need another new car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
 

Just bought a brand new 2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid Touring! Can't wait to get it out on the road. Ali was great and worked with me helping me pick out the perfect vehicle. He helped get me the price that worked for me. Thanks so much!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
 

I had a great experience with Malak. Very professional, cut to the chase and got me everything I was looking for. Thanks Malak!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
 

My sale representative Heidi was awesome! Great service.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021
 

I want to give thanks to Heidi Moisan for her help in finding our dream Honda CRV EX. Heidi was kind, attentive and must of all friendly and answered all of our questions. Thank you Heidi for the superb customer service. Regards Nelson Rosa

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021
 

Heidi was very helpful and dedicated, she helped us throughout the entire process. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021
 

Joshua Fernandez was fantastic to work with. He came in on his day off and helped us find options for a great car within our price range. He had a great personality that made the overall experience positive. Highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021
 

I went into this dealer after a bad experience at another and can’t believe how easy the process of leasing a new car was. I don’t think I was there even an hour before signing the paperwork with Caleb. He was absolutely amazing, could not have been more friendly and didn’t play any games when it came to pricing. Excellent service and an excellent experience, thanks Caleb!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021
 

Best place to buy a new car. Thanks for the help Heidi, we appreciate it!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
 

Bj was great, great service and took great care of me. He helped me find exactly what I wanted and made the process very smooth. Best experience while buying a car I’ve had. Thank you so much!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
 

Professional and Hassle free. This is my 3rd vehicle from Rockingham. I will continue returning to ensure my family's safety in a sound and reliable vehicle. The process is always seemless and staff are exceptional and professional. Thank you, Caleb!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
 

We had a fantastic experience working with Alli to purchase our used 2018 Honda HRV. We went to a few dealerships to look at cars and always felt like we were getting scammed-- but not at Rockingham Honda. Alli was so understanding about what a big purchase this was for us. There was no hesitation about letting us take the car to our own mechanic, or take the time we needed to feel comfortable making our decision. When we picked up the car, he still took his time showing us around the vehicle and ensured the car looked even more beautiful ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
 

Easiest car purchase thanks to Ali and the team! Can’t thank you guys enough... We will be back for our second vehicle in a couple of months.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
 

Ali was great to deal with! I highly recommend Ali and Rockingham.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
 

A pleasure to work with Sebastian. He was understanding and kind, knowledgeable and passionate about cars. Detailed customer care from everyone that helped me into my new wheels!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
 

Amazing service, made my first real car buying experience great!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020
 

11/10 would recommend . Make sure to ask for Malak

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020
 

Caleb was very patient and committed to assisting my wife and today 12/28 in buying a new car . He was very helpful in aiding us in the selection process.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020
 

Ali was a very helpful salesman and answered any questions I had.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020
 

Great experience! My salesman BJ was awesome and so was the rest of the team. Easy, fast, courteous, competitive pricing, beautiful vehicle! Extremely satisfied!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020
 

This place is amazing. I recommend Carlos to all of you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020
 

Brayan B was very helpful and thorough. It was a pleasant experience. Would purchase another vehicle through brayan.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020
 

Very friendly dealership would recommend highly to friends and family. Ask for Caleb he is very knowledge of Hondas and their accessories!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020
 

I've taken my Civic here for service, and because of the excellent customer experience, I bought a new Honda from Rockingham Honda. Ali Salah, my sales rep, provided one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. Ali provides an exception customer experience, is patient, very knowledgeable and most importantly, very respectful. I high recommend Ali.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
 

I was very satisfied with the services provided to me! Thank you for your time!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
 

Thank you for your service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
 

Super COVID conscious on top of great customer service and a good collection of cars here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020
 

Excellent customer service and vehicle selection. I worked with Zach, who is new to the dealership, and he was a pleasure. Very respectful and efficient throughout the entire process

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020
 

Everyone at the dealership was super welcoming, approachable, and a pleasure to work with! I had a great experience leasing my first car, and Zachary was very helpful in doing so!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020
 

First time car buyer. All the staff was helpful, friendly, and efficient. I worked with Zach, who is new to the dealership, and he was a pleasure to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020
 

Josh Fernández

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020
 

Purchasing a car here has been an easy process! Malak has been very helpful! Customer service has been great too. They have been very accommodating with my schedule as I am coming from 40 minutes away.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020
 

My sales person Carlis Polit was great to work with. I just bought my second vehicle from him in two years. Great service all around that’s why I keep coming back.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020
 

Gracias Brayan por tu servicio!!! Mi familia y yo salimos satisfecho

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020
 

Great experience first time at Rockingham Honda BJ was very helpful and made it smooth.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020
 

Brayan was awesome! He made the experience worth it! He answered and cleared any doubts that I had and I walked out of Honda Rockingham with a 2020 CRV TOURING! Thanks Brayan!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020
 

One of the most efficient experiences I’ve ever encountered from the minute I walked in until I drove off! Malak, wow THANK YOU! You were beyond helpful and knowledgeable. You took your time with me and you were so patient and answer all my questions! Thank you again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020
 

Can to this dealer looking for A good car at a convenient price and found it! Heidi was Our sales person and she Helped us through the entire process, She even helped solve some problems I was having with my current Insurance company. I really recommend this Dealer to anyone looking For A Good car at a convenient price.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020
 

Josh Fernandez is very nice and helpful with our trading car and buying a new car. 5 stars absolutely!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020
 

Heidy is an awesome salesperson ,great costumer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020
 

Excellent service! Highly recommend coming here!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020
 

Best experience ever getting my new Honda Accord with Heidi Moisan! Definitely recommend her and the team at Rockingham Honda for your next purchase 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020
 

Fantastic place to buy a car. Quick easy and smooth process thanks to Heidi.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020
 

I just got a 2020 HRV from Josh Fernandez at Rockingham Toyota Honda. The professionalism, empathy and helpful information I received from Josh is hands down unmatched from previous experiences I have had with car salesman from other dealerships. Josh Fernandez easily understood my unique situation and was able to find the perfect fit for a car. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, you can trust that you’ll receive honest and helpful feedback and assistance. 11/10 service from Josh at Rockingham Toyota Honda.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020
 

Fantastic customer service the staff was incredible Carlos was very accommodating and the financing Matthew made very easy I highly recommend if you’re looking for a car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020
 

Awesome customer service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020
 

I have been a Rockingham Honda customer for a long time after having multiple experiences with Commonwealth that were terrible, price gouging, and unprofessional. My family moved to this dealer as soon as they opened their new location and we have not looked back. Recently I bought my very first car through then and their technicians do a wonderful job. The prices are reasonable and they hand out some great coupons. Martin was my advisor and he did a good job of explaining what needed to be done and why the parts should be replaced, in other words he customizes ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020
 

Dealership made the buying process fast and easy. Joshua was very knowledgeable and made me feel valued as a customer. I received a great price for my trade and didn't have to fight for a good deal.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020
 

Joshua is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dealership is very fast and made the buying process easy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020
 

Highly recommend coming here for your next car. Very fast and friendly service, I was helped by Carlos who got me the deal I wanted for the right price and it was a very quick and easy process.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020
 

Usman nice man ,Helped me with everything that I need and I got the car that I wanted. I recommend him 100% .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020
 

Just bought my first car at Rockingham Honda. I worked with Usman and he was a a great sales representative. After working with a few other dealerships in the area, I can say Usman was the best. He was very relaxed and not too pushy, which I liked. He listened to all of our concerns and wishes and was able to find me the perfect car for a good price! If I need a new car in the future in this area I will definitely be back!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020
 

I had an amazing experience on the Honda CRV purchase. What an amazing salesman Mr. Caleb Taylor was. ABSOLUTELY NO GAMES was my favorite part. I was in and out in an 1 hour ( I already picked a car online however before going there) yet I was amazed by how much they did not waste my time and delivered word by word on their promise on paper!! Definitely will be back here!! 5 stars

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020
 

Wasn’t expecting to buy a car once I stepped in and was only browsing until one of the dealers, Heidi, showed me a 2016 Honda Civic LX, in my favorite color (black), with a manual transmission! I was also surprised at how much my trade in was worth too, and she gave me a good deal on the financing. I couldn’t turn down the offer and I was extremely excited to take the car home. Which I did the next day. Hands down the best dealership I’ve been too which is why I’m giving them 5 stars.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020
 

Come to Rockingham Honda and ask for Ali you won’t regret it!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review