Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021
 

All is well. The Cars, The People, Great dealership, would buy again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021
 

I have to say that buying my Honda Accord from you folks was the easiest purchase of a vehicle I have ever had in my 40 years of driving. Vinny was fantastic and made sure all went smoothly. Very professional yet personable My wife Lisa and I really appreciated the attention we got!! We also found all employees very attentive and made sure we were attended to I only had the car for a few days and I LOVE IT!! Great car great deal!! Thanks Vinnie and all the staff at Rockingham Honda!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2021
 

Third time buying with Rockingham, always a pleasure! Always so smooth easy and no pressure. I am so happy this place exists. Bernard and Luis made my process easy and fast. I would recommend them to everyone!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021
 

My wife and I had a very good buying experience with your dealer. We had Caleb as our sales representative and he was a rockstar. Caleb was able to listen to all of our needs and expectations so he could find the best fitting car for our family. I highly recommend trying out this dealer and asking for Caleb when you go in. Thanks again guys I will see you for my next Honda!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021
 

Great experience, was able to leave with the car that i wanted 🙂 be sure to ask for Vinny he’ll take great care of you.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021
 

Such a fantastic experience at Rockingham Honda! From the Service to the Sales Team! Jonathan and Steve in the Service department were fantastic! Bob the Used Car Sales Manager was exceptional. His little side kick BJ (Bernard) was great! I was super hesitant in needing a new car. After several trips to the family mechanic and their recommendation to just get a new car, I brought my 2016 Honda odyssey to Rockingham Honda and asked if they could take a look. They delivered the exact same news and said the Odyssey was going to be VERY expensive. I was so discouraged. ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021
 

Had an easy purchasing experience at Rockingham Honda. Philip Ralowicz answered all my initial questions via email and was very helpful. Ali Salah was also great at his job and went out of his way to make us feel comfortable with the rest of the sale. Ali is the opposite of many stereotypical salesmen I have met over the years. He seemed genuine, respectful, and down-to-earth. Thank you, Ali! The only slight hitch I had was with the business manager, who for some reason assumed that I don’t know how much an oil change costs and then tried to ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021
 

Great experience! Smooth process! Was able to get the car I wanted. Make sure to ask for Vinny, he’ll take care of you! Thank you

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2021
 

I like that we were treated with respect;we were greeted by all the workers.Zach our salesman was extremely helpful and not aggressive.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2021
 

I would recommend Rockingham Honda they were very nice, polite, worked with my budget, got my car ready for me when I told them I would need it! It’s a 10!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021
 

Great customer service and ease of purchasing vehicle and turning in lease!! vinny was helpful with making transaction go quickly great overall experience!! Thank you. Love my Honda!!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021
 

I came in to test drive the CR-V and Malak was super helpful. He explained the car features and taught me how to use them while on the test drive. I probably would’ve never tested those features and would have never taken full advantage of the car’s abilities had he not been so helpful. All in all I had a great experience and would recommend anyone request Malak when visiting Rockingham Honda.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021
 

Thank you rockingham Honda for honoring your price that was on your website. You all were quick to address the situation. Vinny was great as a salesman. Would recommend your place of business! No hidden fees and friendly employees. Thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021
 

I leased a 2019 Honda Accord for the first time and just loved my car and lower payments!! The people are awesome and the service is great!!! I had my lease for 2 years and received an offer in the mail as well as an email to upgrade my lease and save $74/month..I went back to Rockingham Honda in Salem NH and drove out in my new 2021 Honda Civic with lower payments and a beautiful new car!! Thank you Malak and all your help!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021
 

Salesman Vinny; great, efficient and the easiest process of buying a car I have ever endured. Great service all-around.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021
 

My son picked up his new Civic 2021 Sport Hatch today, hands down the best experience. My salesperson Bernard Thompson and sales manager Rhonnie Ghannem were excellent to work with. They both are very knowedgeable with the Honda product, kept me informed from the beginning and made everything smooth and stress free. If your in the market for a vehicle, definitely need to reach out to these guys. Hands down the absolute best in the business, thank you both very much.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021
 

Picked up my new Civic 2021 Sport Hatch today, hands down the best experience. My salesperson Bernard Thompson and sales manager Rhonnie Ghannem were excellent to work with. They both are very knowedgeable with the Honda product, kept me informed from the beginning and made everything smooth and stress free. If your in the market for a vehicle, definitely need to reach out to these guys. Hands down the absolute best in the business, thank you both very much.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2021
 

Vinny was a great salesman . He matched the price of another dealership, which didn’t have the car in stock and lower. I love my Honda

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021
 

I worked with Malak Bounassif for my lease trade in today. He was respectful, and very easy to work with. He also got bonus points for explaining all the features and answering all of my questions!! I would definitely recommend working with Malak!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021
 

Great service, professional staff! Thanks Oli for the new Passport.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021
 

Josh was great to deal with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021
 

Joshua was very helpful and worked within my budget the best he could. And got me walking out with a better car than i thought id get for a perfect price and excellent monthly payments.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021
 

Malak and his team at Rockingham Honda are rockstars! Seemless, honest and the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Feeling confident about my 2021 Honda Pilot and many years of happy driving.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021
 

Josh was amazing and got me the exact car I wanted for the price I was looking for. Great service all around!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2021
 

Josh was great and got me the car I wanted for the price that I wanted. Everything was perfect and I’ll 100% recommend to anyone and everyone!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021
 

Viny is the sales guy you should go to if you are looking for a car here. He helped my boyfriend and my mom when her sales man wasn’t the greatest of help he took care of everything they needed help with and gave us answers right away. Over all a good experience at this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021
 

This is the 5th car that I've purchased here. The service is exceptional. From the sales people to the finance person, very helpful and accommodating

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2021
 

great service very courteous staff I recommend and also I will continue doing my business here Thank You Guys much appreciated

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021
 

The sales associate Caleb was very knowledgeable and patient. He answered every single question and explain everything to me even the ones that slipped on my mind. Very happy and grateful with him, Luis and everyone else there. Thank you so much! I'm in love with my 2021 Pilot ❣️

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021
 

Without a doubt the best experience I’ve ever had with dealing with a vehicle purchase. I had already been to 3 other dealership before I went to Rockingham. Brayan in sales and Luis from financing were fantastic to deal with. Great guys and a great experience!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021
 

Great service!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021
 

Great service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021
 

Very good experience. Worked with Vinny at Rockingham Honda and he was great!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021
 

Great place, bought my first car here. Very helpful nice people

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021
 

Went to Rockingham Honda to look at a used Honda HR-V. Wasn't able to afford it, so I was asked if I wanted to do a new lease on a brand new car. So I opted to get another Honda Civic. Love the car and the deal I made.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021
 

Awesome customer service! Joshua was fantastic

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021
 

Joshua he help me a lot and give me the best service ever

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021
 

Malala Bounassif just help us quickly purchase our Honda Clarity!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021
 

Everyone at Rockingham Honda was very kind and helpful! They stayed late to help me trade in a lease and buy a certified pre-owned vehicle, which worked great with my schedule. Malak and Luis were especially helpful and great to work with!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021
 

Buying my car from Bernard at Honda was amazing and made the vehicle buying process very easy and convenient!! I would recommend working with Bernard and give him a 10 out of 10.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021
 

Vinny was great!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021
 

I had to drive all the way from RI but it was worth it. Everyone was professional courteous and knowledgeable. Thanks

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021
 

Joshua was great at serving us. Was very quick and made things go smoothly. Very informative and answered any question we asked

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2021
 

Politeness and efficiency

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021
 

Rockingham Honda is great! Just purchased my third car from them - no hassle, no surprises - just professional & friendly service. Thank you Ali for making the car buying process simple and easy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021
 

Fast and amazing service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021
 

Ali Salah was an exceptional Vehicle Acquisition Manager who delivered on what was discussed prior to me going into Rockingham Honda. He was detailed in answering all of my questions and provided a thorough “tour” of the vehicle and all its functions. Ali was easygoing and friendly making the purchase of my vehicle a positive experience. I highly recommend you ask for Ali when purchasing a car at Rockingham Honda.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021
 

Malak was very helpful and easy to work with! He took his time to answer all my questions and go over all the details. It was a very pleasant car buying experience 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021
 

Malak Bounassif was the salesman when my daughter was buying her car. He was very knowledgeable and helpful, wasn’t trying to push her into a sale. He took his time going over every detail. He was friendly and professional.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021
 

Great customer service! Bj went above and beyond. I couldn’t be happier!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021
 

Bj was excellent to deal with. He was super informative and a pleasure to work with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021
 

Thanks to Ali and the Rockingham team made my first purchase in 16 years quick and easy! Highly suggest

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021
 

I had the best experience here at Rockingham, Brayan took care of me!! I will come back to buy my next car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021
 

Just bought a new CRV!! Brayan was awesome and easy to deal with. GREAT PRICE. Will come back again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021
 

I’ve driven nothing but Honda’s my whole life. I trust Honda one million percent. I went into Rockingham Honda and received Excellent customer service from Malak, I would definitely recommend shopping here for a New or used auto. Thank you Rockingham Honda for your excellent customer service, and reliable auto!! I ❤️ My Honda !!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021
 

I have bought many cars over the years and this has been my best experience ever. Everyone was helpful and there was no problems at all. We agreed on a price over the internet and it was honored without any issues. I would definitely buy from them again in a heart beat

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021
 

We had a great experience and Vinny was great !

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021
 

AMAZING DEALERSHIP! Felt welcome and easy to work with! Zach J. was an awesome Salesman, as well as, T Adams! Highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021
 

Brayan did an amazing job for me. Got me the best deal and amazing customer service. Highly recommend. Go to Rockingham honda and visit him.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021
 

My salesman Brian was very helpful. Price was fair. Was given a realistic quote by email before I even stepped foot in the dealership. Other dealers in my area were not willing or unable to do this or match Rockinghams price. Would recommend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021
 

Ronnie hooked me up 💯 everything was smooth, car test drive etc. Give my boy a raise!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021
 

Caleb was awesome in helping me get my new accord sport! Came in after going to commonwealth and let me tell you ! Caleb and all the sales team took great care of me and made this really easy for me !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021
 

Wow! I received an A1 service from Malak the salesman all the way to Luis the Finance manager. Malak was professional and articulate when helping with my new car and Luis was very efficient with all the details. I wouldn’t go any other Dealership in the area to get my next car! My favorite place! Thank you Malak and Luis! 🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021
 

I am giving my review to Vinny and Luis for a goog service and professionalism.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021
 

Great experience. easy going through paperwork

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021
 

I came in for a routine oil change and as looking around the lot. I found this amazing car in the showroom and was looking. I was greeted by Malak and he asked me some questions and allowed me to ask some questions as well. I wasn’t looking to get into a new car but I fell in love with the car in the showroom. Malak was so nice and made the process so easy to get into a new vehicle. I’m so happy I did. I purchased a new car from Rockingham Honda last year too and ...

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021
 

I went in knowing what I wanted to get for a new car purchase. Vinny went above and beyond to meet my needs and to ensure that every detail of the car buying experience was very simple for me. I’d definitely recommend Rockingham Honda and Vinny to anyone looking for a great car buying experience.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021
 

Great experience, great team! Really impressed with the staff and their service. We met with Ali, who spent hours with us, and went above and beyond to make sure we got what we needed and what we wanted. We were more than a little undecided as to what we even wanted going in. So we looked at and test drove several cars. Ali and the Rockingham team were incredibly patient, not at all pushy, and got us what we needed in the end. It was a smooth operation. Everything you hope to encounter at a well-run, family-run establishment. I highly ...

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review