Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

The team at Rockingham Honda was a pleasure to work with. From Greg, our salesman, to Luis, Sales Manager, Derrick, and Dave in Finance, everyone was friendly and courteous. There was never any pressure, even when we told them on our initial visit that we were looking at other cars, too. We found this to be quite refreshing (and, honestly, surprising).Having owned a Honda previously (also purchased here many years ago), we knew that the new Civic was the right car for us right now. We feel that we got a great deal and were treated fairly. Dave even helped us get an extended warranty that worked for us.I would definitely recommend them (ask for Greg), especially if you don't want that stereotypical "car salesman" experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

I was driving by Rockingham honda last June and saw a 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Stopped to look at. I bought it because of Salesman Edinson Mercedes. He was very friendly and took the time to get to know me. He was the salesman i ever dealt with. Thank you Edinson

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 

Quality--Compassionate Customer ServiceOn Sat June 7, 2014, my Brenna & went to Rockingham Honda for a state inspection on our 2011 Honda CR-V LX SUV.Upon arrive, we were greeted by the Service Department staff, with a friendly smile a and a hello. We explained we were there for our state inspection, and were directed to the waiting area. About 30 minutes later, a Service Advisor came to see us. We were informed that our 2011 Honda CR-V with 23,910 miles on it "FAILED" state inspection, and would of cost over $1,000.00 for repairs including labor & parts. Brenna & I discussed it for a few minutes, and decided to see our Sales Consultant Ryan Spada.After explaining our dilemma to Ryan, he said let me see what we can do to rectify this matter. Ryan asked us to go outside and walk the lot and discuss it with Brenna. So we checked out the lot, and found a 2014 Honda CR-X LX {Mountain Air Blue}, then went to see Ryan. We explained we did NOT want to put any money down, and wanted to lease again. Well Ryan and Terry Wong....Business Manager worked there magic, and we drove out with our new 2014 Honda Cr-V.The service, friendliness of the staff - -managers, and everyone at Rockingham Honda have made 2 repeat customers 110% happy.We've purchased our 2011 and 2014 Honda CR-V's here at Rockingham Honda, and they are the "BEST" around. If your ever in the market for a vehicle, please visit Rockingham Honda in Salem, NH, and ask for Ryan Spada.Thanks once again for your compassionate service Ryan and Terry. We look forward to seeing you both regularly, and you both deserve a "20" on a scale of 1 to 10.sincerelyMr & Mrs James & Brenna MendesNashua, NH 03064

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2019
 

Timmy is an exceptional service manager! I think other dealerships can learn from him. Stephanie was also extremely respectful and informative. I am happy to spend my money here!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2019
 

Greetings !!!I am writing this detailed feedback about the overall experience I had with ‘Rockingham Honda’ staff and especially Mr.Sebastin Mejia. We made our visit to Rockingham with a mindset to look for CRV EX or EXL models during 'Thanks Giving' week , and we were routed to Mr.Sebastin by sales manager Mr.Derrick. We were put into safe hands I can state here . Sebastin helped us in showing many models both in preowned and new cars, and with all patience he was answering all our questions so promptly. He made nice connect with us in understanding our choices and apprised his management on how keen we were sticking to CRV. Sebastin took this responsibility to help his ‘management and our family’ to connect closely to strike out a balance with respect to pricing. This was a game changer as we got know his sales manager Mr. Luis Mejia and we had good conversations to understand the costing factors with our deal. I was posting so many questions as I had visited many Honda showrooms and I had done my homework thoughtfully. Luis was literally determined to help us out. It was WIN-WIN situations and got the best offer as we were expecting . It was late evening and all the time the entire staff was trying to help us to get the best deal for 'Thanks Giving '. Believe me, patience and perseverance were the two qualities that I liked in Rockingham Honda staff. Sebastin carries this qualities all the time 🙂 and this is the place I will go one more time for my next car. We also had nice chat next day with their finance team member Mr.Tyler to get to know the best options about financing. Lastly, Mr.Christopher gave a detailed explanation about car features when we visited for getting final delivery on Dec-05. Outside all , Mr. Luis and Mr. Derrick are nice managers supervising such great teams in Rockingham Honda. Sebastin , you rock man !!! …I wish I do more business with this team referring my friends and colleagues …..trust me , you will get the best car of your choice.Best Regards,Shanki

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019
 

Greetings !!! I am writing this detailed feedback about the overall experience I had with ‘Rockingham Honda’ staff and especially Mr.Sebastin Mejia. We made our visit to Rockingham with a mindset to look for CRV EX or EXL models during 'Thanks Giving' week , and we were routed to Mr.Sebastin by sales manager Mr.Derrick. We were put into safe hands I can state here . Sebastin helped us in showing many models both in preowned and new cars, and with all patience he was answering all our questions so promptly. He made nice connect with us in understanding our choices and apprised his management on how keen we were sticking to CRV. Sebastin took this responsibility to help his ‘management and our family’ to connect closely to strike out a balance with respect to pricing. This was a game changer as we got know his sales manager Mr. Luis Mejia and we had good conversations to understand the costing factors with our deal. I was posting so many questions as I had visited many Honda showrooms and I had done my homework thoughtfully. Luis was literally determined to help us out. It was WIN-WIN situations and got the best offer as we were expecting . It was late evening and all the time the entire staff was trying to help us to get the best deal for 'Thanks Giving '. Believe me, patience and perseverance were the two qualities that I liked in Rockingham Honda staff. Sebastin carries this qualities all the time 🙂 and this is the place I will go one more time for my next car. We also had nice chat next day with their finance team member Mr.Tyler to get to know the best options about financing. Lastly, Mr.Christopher gave a detailed explanation about car features when we visited for getting final delivery on Dec-05. Outside all , Mr. Luis and Mr. Derrick are nice managers supervising such great teams in Rockingham Honda. Sebastin , you rock man !!! …I wish I do more business with this team referring my friends and colleagues …..trust me , you will get the best car of your choice. Best Regards, Shanki

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019
 

Great dealership. Everyone was friendly and no high pressure sales. Sebastian did an excellent job helping us find the right car and answer all questions. I’d definitely refer him to friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019
 

Sebastian Mejia was very helpful with my Honda Pilot 2020 EXL. He answered all my questions in a professional manner. He made sure that I left happy and satisfied. Thank you! rate: 10/10

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Greg Davis really took amazing care of us! Never met a salesman with uniqueness, honesty & respect. He helped find me & my amazing wife find our dream car when we thought we wouldn't get a approved. Truly a genuine person. I highly recommend everyone going to get your car from him. He will make your experience amazing.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review